Mitglieder Ortsstelle Muhr

Orstsstellenleiter/Stellvertreter

Michael Schlick

Ortsstellenleiter / Bergretter

+43 664 36 21 638
mikeschlick@gmx.net

Christian Grießner

Ortsstellenleiter Stv. / Bergretter

+43 664 41 91 744
chrisi.griessner@gmail.com

Mitglieder/Bergretter

Christian Aigner

Bergretter

+43 676 75 51 533
aignerchristian@gmx.at

Florian Aigner

Bergretter

+43 664 52 56 377

Wolfgang Aigner

Ausbildungsleiter / Bergretter

+43 664 41 06 226
aon.912773438@aon.at

Jessica Gfrerer

Probejahr

+43 664 47 60 108
jessica_gferer@yahoo.com

Josef Gfrerer

Gerätewart / Bergretter

+43 664 20 04 780
gfrerer93@sbg.at

Herbert Grießner

Bergretter

+43 676 75 51 449
ruap4@sbg.at

Peter Koller

Bergrettungsarzt / Bergretter
dr.p.koller@sbg.at

Joachim König

Einsatzleiter / Ausbildungsleiter Stv.

+43 676 41 57 605
joachim.koenig@mailbox.org

Balthasar Laireiter

Landesleiter / Bergretter

+43 664 50 36 410
b.laireiter@gmx.at

Andreas Macheiner

Probejahr

+43 664 2075577
a.macheiner@hotmail.com

Philipp Pfeifenberger

in Ausbildung / Bergretter

+43 660 16 42 107
phil_01@gmx.at

Christoph Prax

Probejahr

+43 664 7660030
christoph.prax@gmail.com

Christian Schaepmann

in Ausbildung/Bergretter

+49 171 41 48 915
christian-schaepmann@t-online.de

Johann Schlick

Kassier / Bergretter

+43 660 55 40 642
johann.schlick@liebherr.com

Urlich Wieland

Bergretter

+43 650 58 84 579
ulrichwieland@sbg.at